Shop
Customer Reviews
M's Flowers and Gifts
Local Fernley, NV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

My husband and I got a gift basket of chocolates. Ken went to deliver them but we weren't home. I got a phone call saying he had them and didn't want to leave them in the heat! It was very much appreciated! Great customer service!
Date: Jun 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I always have an excellent experience with M’s Flowers. I find their quality to be top rate and appreciate their personalized customer service.
Date: Jun 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Was beautiful and service was good..thanks for making the loss of my dad a little better
Date: Apr 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Easy ordering online. Delivered as scheduled, on time. Recipient LOVED the flowers...said it was Beautiful!
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Wonderful folks, product and service!
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I live in AZ and the flowers were ordered for a funeral in NV, I was able to see a photo of the arrangement that was delivered to the service and it was beautiful. I would use Mario's Flowers and Gifts again. Very satisfied with arrangement.
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

The flowers were beautiful and healthy they were delivered early on the bday and made it very special!!
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

The arrangement was Beautiful and delivery service was Great! Communication with the staff was Great and I will order again! It is hard to get a Good Quality Product with Great Service in our small rural community. Now that I Found Mario's I know where I will be returning to. Keep up the Good Work!
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Good Job You delivered flowers at time you said
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very happy
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

It is beautiful. I would have liked a heads up regarding the flower spikes so I could have removed them and watered the flowers.
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you so much you helped me surprise my Mom for her birthday, I live so far away I couldn't have done it with out you. She says she really likes them they are beautiful.
Date: Dec 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

The Christmas center piece is beautiful,Great service,I will be back again.Thank you A+A+A+A+A+
Date: Oct 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Great service and the flowers were perfect.
Date: Sep 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

you came through in an excellent way. thank you so very much
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

You guys did great! My mother loved the flowers.
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Ordered 2-3 hours ahead of the time listed as 'same day delivery' and paid the fees. Assumed it would be delivered as listed. Received notification the next day that they'd been delivered, implying the same day delivery didn't happen.
Mario's Reply:
Date: Aug 21, 2017, 12:27 pm

This order was delivered at the same day at 4:00 PM. She was so happy with the arrangement and the small box of chocolate. Kindly check with her, she even sign our Delivery confirmation sheet.
Mario's Reply:
Date: Aug 21, 2017, 12:31 pm

Notification of the delivery notice was made early Saturday morning stating that the delivery was successfully done last Friday at 4:00 pm. Thank you for your review.
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Mario's did everything right! The flowers were beautiful, better than expected. They were on time and the price was right.
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Mario's sent a beautiful basket of flowers that exceeded my expectations. I ordered on their website and it very easy. The delivery early on the day I requested. Thank you, Marios!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Mario's Flowers and Gifts provided me with not only with excellent customer service, but knowledgeable support. They led me in the right direction for the PERFECT arrangement for my grandmother. With a quaint atmosphere as well friendly service, my purchase was quick and pleasant. Definitely would return for another purchase and recommend Mario's for your one stop shop on your floral needs.
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

I ordered an arrangement from Mario's Flowers and Gifts for my aunt in California that we haven't seen since I was very little. I wanted an arrangement to get her to let her know I missed her very much. Mario provided me with excellent service. The flower arrangement I ordered was absolutely beautiful. I would definitely go back for another arrangement. Thank you Mario :)
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

I received an Easter flower arrangement from Mario's from my grandson. The arrangement was white roses and deep red/purple lilies. The roses were perfect, and no rust on white roses is pretty rare. Absolutely gorgeous! I'll definitely be purchasing from Mario's in the future.....
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

I received flowers from Mario's for Easter from my grandson. The arrangement was white roses and dark burgundy lilies. Gorgeous! The white roses were perfect, no rust on the edges, which is rare for white roses. The lilies were huge as well as beautiful. I will definitely be purchasing from Mario's in the future....
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Mario's Flowers and Gifts is the best! I ordered a standing spray via phone call from my home in Tennessee for a last minute family funeral in Fernley Nevada and they went above and beyond to ensure the spray was arranged and delivered to the funeral ahead of time. The flowers were absolutely beautiful! Thank you Mario and staff for your excellent customer service.
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

The flower arrangement I received for my birthday is beautiful.and as fresh as Saturday the day they were delivered. My daughter also sent me flowers from you last year and I am very impressed with your tasteful bouquets.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Flowers were great they didn't last as long as I hoped but it happens
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangement and delivery were great. but the card was lost or hidden behind and the family mistakenly thought it was from the people at the cemetery and not from us. The error was not discovered until several days later which really made the delivery somewhat vague and meaningless.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

prompt delivery
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

It was a nice experience no worries
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

This was the nicest, freshest, and longest lasting bouquet I've received in the last 5 years. Beautifully put together!! It's still beautiful, and I love it!!
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

Great service. I live in another state and have flowers delivered to my mother and Mario delivers on time every time! Thank you.
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The plant arrived timely and was beautiful. I am very happy with the quality and the time it took for the delivery!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

Great service. Delivered my moms Mothers Day flowers on time. Thank u!!!
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

The flower arrangement I received was beautiful, it has been 5 days since it was delivered and it looks as fresh and as beautiful as the day I got it. And I want to say thank you for the courtesy call to let me know it was at my door. I wasn't home and I felt that call was above and beyond any customer service I have ever received.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Wonderful experience. I live out of state and wanted a chocolate basket for my daughter-in-law. Found Mario's online, read the reviews and ordered online without speaking to a person. I requested same day delivery. My daughter-in-law was thrilled with the basket! It was delivered earlier than I expected and it was reported back to me that the variety and quality of chocolates was first rate. All my floral and gift basket needs in Fernley will be through Marios. Thank you for making me look great!
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful arrangement and they smelled amazing! Delivered promptly! Thanks Mario Flowers!
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

I was very pleased the birthday arrangement. Thank you
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fernley, NV
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram

M's Flowers and Gifts
140 E. Main St Suite E
Fernley, NV. 89408
Local: (775) 575-0200

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase